spacer.png

Countdown to OCWFED SEASON 19 MOVE CLAIM!

The countdown has finished!

Reality check for the new guy

K.Dangelo

(K.Dangelo stands in the back in the Tokyo Dome ,a man comes out of a office)

K.Dangelo:Mr.White! Mr.Leon White?

Mr.White:Yes what are you some lawyer or something?

K.Dangelo:No sir I used to be ,no I'm a rookie in the OCW.

Mr.White:Oh yeah you guys do real good over ,I check yall out whenever I get a chance.What can I do for you kid?

K.Dangelo:I've come to ask for some advise.Ive always been a fan of the power guys,Sting is my favorite but you held World titles wherever you went.I didn't care that you were a bad it was because you put everything into your matches. You were a big man who weighed over 400 pounds and was doing moonsaults!

Mr.White:So you want to know what made Vader a house whole name ,you want to know how could a big boy like myself put fans in the seats ,made thousands boo and chear.

K.Dangelo:Yeah what is it about this heel from Colorado that made you famous?

Mr.White:Look kid it was dedication and love for what I did.There have been alot of guys who have come through the business.Some you will remember forever and some you go who?

K.Dangelo:Yeah I see ,I called out the champ and he sent what was I guess was his body guard and he really beat me like I stole something.I gave him a good match but in the end the better man won.

Mr.White:Check this out young fellow you have a good gimmick using your background as a detec. stick with it,it's pretty cool.Stay loyal to wrestling and it will stay loyal to you.You may not get booked and you damn sure aren't gonna win every match but give it your all.And since your gonna be a heel which I love don't forget to make fans want to crap on your car.Last but not least respect the guys in the back because to get it 1st you have to give it.

K.Dangelo:Thanks Mr.White this is what I really needed.

Mr.White:I got a match later on ,wanna come down and jump the guy?